Celebfit–if you can’t do it, gossip about it

It’s Friday, which is usually fun and frivolous day, so you get a celebfit to start the weekend off right. Plus, I’m still too beaten down by my bout with strep throat to do any exercise of my own, so the next best thing is to check out famous people working out!

I don’t know why, but I get the impression Jessica Biel actually runs for real.

Oh yeah, that’s why.

Could she be any more awesome? I have a girl crush. If there was any celeb figure I’d really want to have, this is it. Strong, ripped but still feminine. Who needs Justin Timberlake when you look like this?

Heidi, on the other hand, looks like a goofball. Sorry, I know she has four kids, and she’s sooooo in love with Seal, and she’s been running around NYC with other skinny models all summer, but she looks like she’s fake jogging straight out of an 80s LA Gear commercial or something. Auf wiedersehen, Heidi.

This is Kellan Lutz, who, as all you Twihards know, is like, the buffest vampire around. Obviously, he is a specimen. Good for him.

Ahhh, now this guy is much more my style. Love ya, Jake! Though I could do without the facial hair.

Remember when Reese used to run with Jake? Now she’s with this guy, who I’m sure is very nice, but definitely not an upgrade. Sorry Jim.

Here comes Pippa. We know she’s the real deal, not that she has a choice now that everyone has their eyes on her bum.

And finally, Renee Zellweger, who sometimes seems a little bit scary in her zeal for running. Still, in this photo she looks like a gazelle, don’t you think?  Long and lean and fit, not gaunt like she often does.

Ok people, if those bods don’t at least get you thinking about pounding a little pavement this weekend, I’m at a loss. Jessica Biel would be enough to motivate me, if I wasn’t planning on a nap instead.

Have a great weekend!

Btw, all photos from people.com.

One thought on “Celebfit–if you can’t do it, gossip about it

Leave a Reply

