M.I.L.F.

Some of you are reading this to find out what M.I.L.F. means, and others of you are reading this because you know what it means and you are intrigued. Am I right?

Exhibit 1: no-makeup M.I.L.F. wearing a dorky hat.

Exhibit 2: super excited M.I.L.F. making a crazy, waahhhh face.

Exhibit 3: very interested in dirt and bugs M.I.L.F. with extremely white skin. You’ve probably noticed that feature before. I’ve accepted it.

Exhibit 4: there’s that crazy face again. Graham doesn’t seem to like it very much.

So, have you figured it out? M.I.L.F.?

It stands for Mothers Inspiring Lifelong Fitness.

What did you think I meant?

The inspiration for this post comes from Workout Mommy, and my new goal is to get a back and shoulders kinda like this.

You can be a M.I.L.F. (or a D.I.L.F.) too.

Have a great day!

4 thoughts on “M.I.L.F.

Leave a Reply

