Wellness Week

I love a good deal, especially when it comes to pampering-type products I might not usually spring for. That’s why I was excited to read about Wellness Week in my local paper. Starting today, over 3,000 wellness deals are available across the country, including massage, pilates, yoga, personal training and more. Check the website to search for deals in your area, book appointments, and find tips and advice. I noticed coconut water is in the Wellness Week Spotlight. You know I won’t be clicking that link.

I don’t know anyone associated with Wellness Week, and I’ve never booked a service through them, I just thought it was a cool idea you might like to know about. Maybe you’ve always wanted to try pilates but balked at the price. Or you’d like to treat yourself (or someone else!) to their first massage. This seems like a nice way to try something new, without a huge financial investment. Or, just check out some of the freebies offered on the site.

I’d love to hear about it if you do a Wellness Week activity.

Leave a Reply

