Celebfit–who’s hungry?

Ok folks, Friday pop quiz. Does this post title refer to:

a) a rhetorical question about Jessica Simpson

b) a run-down of too-thin celebs

c) The Hunger Games!

d) all of the above

While d could be the correct answer, today I’m just talkin’ about c, The Hunger Games.

I haven’t jumped on the Twilight bandwagon (yet??), but I did read the Hunger Games trilogy, and I really liked it. I also think this is one case where the movie might be as good as, if not better than the book. The casting is excellent, the reviews are great, and I’m excited to see the Hollywood treatment on the costumes, Capitol and arena.

Plus, I think Jennifer Lawrence as Katniss looks pretty Bad A. Love the brown hair.

And though it seems that Jennifer Lawrence is handling this whole film frenzy with grace and class, there is one bone I have to pick with her. Check out this quote:

I hate saying, ‘I like exercising.’ I want to punch people who say that in the face.

Geesh, what did I ever do to YOU? As Katniss, you could definitely take me, but Jennifer, clearly you aren’t as tough as your character. Bring it on!

Who plans on seeing the Hunger Games? Who wants to punch people in the face? For any reason, really. Feel free to share! Have a great weekend, and may the odds be ever in your favor.

3 thoughts on “Celebfit–who’s hungry?

  1. Angie says:

    Hi Trish ! 3 things…
    1. I want to see the hunger games!!
    2. I want to punch people in the face!
    3. Happy Bday buddy!

Leave a Reply

