The world’s biggest bench

I saw the world’s biggest bench on my way past Whole Foods the other day.

I love the original message, and feel as though it might have been put there to speak directly to my husband. However, I quickly started thinking of another perfect point these benches could make.

Can you guess?

I think you could easily replace “water” and “lawn” with “food” and “body” on that enormous bench, and you’d have a pretty powerful image. I mean, that bench is huge. It’s Super-Sized! And the little bench–it looks so tiny and doll-like in this photo–is actually a normal-sized bench.

I wonder if anyone else has had that thought, as they walk into Whole Foods with their grocery list? I should tell someone. Make millions as a creative genius.

Enjoy your Wednesday!

One thought on “The world’s biggest bench

Leave a Reply

