Quick bite

Busy day, lots of errands, and Graham home from school, but I wanted to say hi, and share this photo.

Best lunch ever. Whole wheat pita, humus, crispy lettuce, and sliced tomatoes picked from my yard 5 minutes before they were in this sandwich. Is it weird that eating my homegrown tomatoes makes me this happy? I mean, I like tomatoes and all, but I don’t usually ooohhh and aaahhh over them. Or share photos online. Multiple times.

I think Michelle Obama is on to something with her White House garden.

Happy Tuesday!

One thought on “Quick bite

Leave a Reply

